Control Plus

Fokuser på kjernevirksomheten, vi er der når du trenger oss.

Veronika Annie Eilertsen

Daglig leder
Mobil: +47 93 00 87 30
Epost: veronika@controlplus.no

Tone Rørdal Sundfær

Regnskapsfører
Mobil: +47 97 58 07 25
Epost: tone@controlplus.no

Sumaira Yousaf 

Autorisert regnskapsfører
Mobil: +47 40 01 68 46
Epost: sumaira@controlplus.no

Lusha Fu

Regnskapsfører
Mobil: +47 45 10 03 77
Epost: lusha@controlplus.no

Hans-Jørgen Bjørnstad

Regnskapsfører
Mobil: +47 97 72 78 05
Epost: hans@controlplus.no

Rickard Ritterberg

Regnskapsfører
Mobil: +47 93 09 63 54
Epost: rickard@controlplus.no

Naveedul Khan

Regnskapsfører
(Ute i permisjon)

Mobil: +47 48 47 58 00
Epost: naveedul@controlplus.no

Kontakt oss

Control Plus

Innspurten 13, 0663 Oslo

Mail: post@controlplus.no

Web: Controlplus.no